Welcome to Dark Mourning Promotions Blogspot.

This blog is used to host all FREE downloads created by Dark Mourning, our artists, supported artists & others associated and working with us.

To learn more about Dark Mourning Promotions, our bands, affiliates and whats new, please visit the main website - http://www.darkmourning.webs.com

Digital Deformation - System Failure [2010]

  1. Divine
  2. Resistence Crushed
  3. Into The Womb
  4. Fuck You
  5. Salvation
  6. You Disgust Me
  7. You Will Be Mine
  8. Void
  9. Degradation (Salvation Re-work)
Download: Vampirefreaks Store